Baseball Dice Roller
Football Dice Roller
keep me signed in
Any Idea on How The Computer Game Handles This? |
Last Comment Only
Last 5 Comments
Since Your Last Comment
8/17/15 3:37 PM
I am playing super-advanced cards and dice.
I am on the powerplay. I receive a shot, and roll for a rebound. The result is "defensive center, if defense rating is 2 or more...".
The rules specify that if a rebound is awarded to a playerless position due to a powerplay, then the opposing team's player gets the rebound shot.
And then of course, to make things clear, the rulebook goes on to say that any defensive reading involving a playerless position results in an automatic inside shot for the opposing team's player.
Is it an inside shot or a rebound shot? Technically, a defensive rating was needed, so it "should be an inside shot", but I mean the result came from a rebound.
In this discussion
You must be a member to post comments.
© 2018 Strat-O-Matic.net